Members

 

Staff

Name e-mail Ext phone
Ana Fernandes afernandes@ua.pt 234370697
A. J. Ferrer Correia ferrer@ua.pt  
Francisco Amado famado@ua.pt 234370700
Maria da Graça Santana Marques santana.marques@ua.pt 234370696
Maria do Rosário Domingues mrd@ua.pt 234370698
Pedro Domingues p.domingues@ua.pt 234370699
Rita Ferreira ritaferreira@ua.pt  
Technitian    
Cristina Barros cbarros@ua.pt  

 

 

Investigators

Name e-mail Ext phone
Luisa Helguero luisa.helguero@ua.pt
Rui Vitorino rvitorino@ua.pt  

 

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Name e-mail Ext phone
     
     

 

Doctorate Students

Name e-mail Ext phone